• login

Google+FacebookTwitter

Our agents

If you have a shop and would like more information about selling our products, contact one of our agents in your area or contact Mywalit directly at 0039-0583 471913 or info@mywalit.com

In-House Staff

Inez Visser
Director, International Trade Sales
Inez Visser

Mywalit
Via del Brennero 1040/BK
phone 0039 0583 471913 - fax 0039 0583 409521

inez@mywalit.com

Fred Herrel
Asia / Duty Free / Franchise
Fred Herrel

Mywalit UK Ltd
Via del Brennero 1040/BK
phone 0039-0583 471913 - fax 0039-0583 409521

fred@mywalit.com

Gioia Jansen
Austria / Belgium (Flanders) / Germany / Holland
Gioia Jansen

Mywalit
Via del Brennero 1040/BK
phone 0039-0583 471913 - fax 0039-0583 409521

gioia@mywalit.com

Andree Sengelin
Belgium (Wallonia) / Luxemburg / Switzerland
Andree Sengelin

Mywalit
Via del Brennero 1040/BK
phone 0039-0583 471913 - fax 0039-0583 409521

andree@mywalit.com

Giulia Arrigoni
Central & South America / Middle East
Giulia Arrigoni

Mywalit
Via del Brennero 1040/BK
phone 0039-0583 471913 - fax 0039-0583 409521

giulia.a@mywalit.com

Carola Stoel
Denmark / Norway / Sweden / Finland
Carola Stoel

Mywalit
Via del Brennero 1040/BK
phone 0039-0583 471913 - fax 0039-0583 409521

carola@mywalit.com

Barbara Casotti
France and France Overseas (Dom Tom) Sales
Barbara Casotti

Mywalit
Via del Brennero 1040/BK
phone 0039-0583 471913 - fax 0039-0583 409521

barbara.c@mywalit.com

Sara Dal Porto
Italy
Sara Dal Porto

Mywalit
Via del Brennero 1040/BK
phone 0039-0583 471913 - fax 0039-0583 409521

sara@mywalit.com

Alexandra Kovacsova
Spain / Portugal / Eastern Europe
Alexandra Kovacsova

Mywalit
Via del Brennero 1040/BK
phone 0039-0583 471913 - fax 0039-0583 409521

alexandra@mywalit.com

Lloyd Smith
United Kingdom
Lloyd Smith

Mywalit (UK) Ltd
Unit 3, 10 Beechen Grove
Watford Hertfordshire WD17 2AD
Tel : +44 (0) 1923 884608 Fax : 44 (0) 1923 236449

lloyd@mywalit.com

Kristin Morris
USA / Canada
Kristin Morris

Mywalit USA
5021 Howerton Way Suite K
Bowie, MD 20715
phone: 301-262-1100
fax: 301-262-5550

kristin@mywalit.com

Regional Agents

Michael Alexander Konopitzky
Austria
Michael Alexander Konopitzky

Hütteldorferstrasse, 135
1140 Wien, Austria
phone: +43 69911518587 - fax: +43 1982417412

m.konopitzky@konopitzky.at

Ralph Gänsdorfer
Austria
Ralph Gänsdorfer

Hietzinger Hauptstrasse, 15
1130 Wien, Austria
phone: +43 69910040145

ralph.gaensdorfer1@chello.at

Pascale Verlaet
Belgium
Pascale Verlaet

Rozenkransplein 12
Wilrijk
phone: 0032 475940672

pagyp@skynet.be

Lene Lundberg
Denmark / Norway
Lene Lundberg

Mywalit.DK
Tøjhushavevej 7
8900, Randers
phone 0045 28 51 83 28

lene@mywalit.dk

Evan Brotman
Finlandese
Evan Brotman

Fagerdalavägen 17F
SE139 52 VÄRMDÖ - Sweden
phone: +46 708 44 67 68

evan@askascandinavia.com

Marie-Jeanne Lacroix
France
Marie-Jeanne Lacroix

33, rue Constant
69003 Lyon
(00 33) 04 78 53 81 75
(00 33) 04 78 54 70 48
(00 33) 06 64 61 69 11

mjp.lacroix@laposte.net

WAS Handelsagentur, im TMC-Gebäude
Germany
WAS Handelsagentur, im TMC-Gebäude

Sessendrupweg 54
48161 Münster
phone 02533 9347290 - fax 02533 9347291
mobile 0151 64032831

info@was-handelsagentur.de

Koen Simons
Holland
Koen Simons

Postbus 5, 1250 AA Laren, Holland
phone 06 1920 9575 fax: 08 4839 6364

koen@mywalit.com

Monica & Fausto Limonta
Italy (Lombardia)
Monica & Fausto Limonta

Q.re Torri Bianche. Palazzo Larice, 3
20871 Vimercate (MB)
Phone: +39 333 6065549 / 333 9377245
Fax: 039 674879

pierfaustolimonta@live.it

Massimo & Silvia Albora
Italy (Piemonte, Liguria and Valle d'Aosta)
Massimo & Silvia Albora

Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 225
10139 - Torino, Italy
phone: +39 3312076691

silvia.albora@alice.it

Oscar Continetto
Italy (Friuli, Trentino, Veneto)
Oscar Continetto

Continetto Oscar
Via Venturini, 80
phone: 0422363376 - fax: 042293262 - mobile: 3471105335

oscar@oscarcontinetto.com

Andrea Fornaroli
Italy (Emilia Romagna e Rep. San Marino)
Andrea Fornaroli

Lottini & Sabbatini S.N.C.
Via Pistoiese, 153/B
50145 Firenze
phone: 055 3427367 - fax: 055 3427770

a.fornaroli@lottiniesabbatini.it

Gianni Vespasiani
Italy (Marche, Abruzzo, Umbria e Molise)
Gianni Vespasiani

Lottini & Sabbatini S.N.C.
Via Pistoiese, 153/B
50145 Firenze
phone: 055 3427367 - fax: 055 3427770

g.vespasiani@lottiniesabbatini.it

Ricard Penas
Spain
Ricard Penas

Marques de Sentmenat 93 - Int. Bajos
08029 Barcelona, Spain
phone 0034 933171699

riki@coacb.com

Viviann Graabergs
Sweden
Viviann Graabergs

Ferlingvagen 40
66333 Skoghall
phone +46 703 51 00 63

viviann@buydesign.se

Distributors

David & Sonia Goldblatt
Australia
David & Sonia Goldblatt

Adira Group Pty Ltd
PO BOX 1647, Runaway Bay
Queensland 4216
Mobile 040-972-2244

mywalit.oz@gmail.com

Roberto Posada
Colombia
Roberto Posada

Estibol SAS
Calle 93 # 13-45
Bogota, Colombia
phone: +57 1 530 4500

r.posada@estibol.com

Syuichi Sakamoto
Japan
Syuichi Sakamoto

K. Corporation Ltd.
1-2-17 Nagata-Higashi
Higashi-Osaka 577-0012
phone (06)6618-8480 - fax (06)6618-2211

kc-sakamoto@coda.ocn.ne.jp

Colleen Chon
Korea (Duty Free)
Korea Traveling Retail
Colleen Chon

Fabrice International Co., Ltd.
58 Susong-dong suit; 1134
Jongno-gu - Seoul, Korea
tel +82 2 2198 5300

colleen.chon@fabrice.co.kr

Delta Unlimited Trading S.A. de C.V.
Mexico
Delta Unlimited Trading S.A. de C.V.

Rio Ganges 80 Col. Cuauhtémoc
Mexico, D.F.
tel. +52 55 55334617

noemi@delta-unlimited.com

Keith & Debra Griffin
New Zealand
Keith & Debra Griffin

18e Glen Almond Street
New Plymouth, 4310
(64) 6 758 5222 (64) 027 606 8696

mywalit@frenchtouch.co.nz

Maria Cheremukhina
Russia
Maria Cheremukhina

Avrora LLC
31, Suschevsky Val str.,
127018 Moscow, Russia
phone: +7-906-710-56-55

mywalit@mywalit.ru

Vladislav Zhakovsky
Ukraine
Vladislav Zhakovsky

AVRORA "U"
37A, Konstantinovskaya str.
Kiev 04071, Ukraine
tel: 044 462 59 00

jak308@ukr.net

Andrey Shevchenko
United Arab Emirates
Andrey Shevchenko

World of colors FZCO,
Dubai Airport Free Zone,
Building W5, Block B, Office 446
Dubai, UAE. P.O. Box 371805,
tel: +971(4)2602451 mobile: +971 5089 06087 Fax: +971(4)260252

info@cworld.ae